The workshop is co-funded by the following NSF programs:

ENG Directorate:

CMMI Manufacturing Machines and Equipment (MME, ZJ Pei)

CMMI Materials Processing and Manufacturing (MPM, Mary Toney)

CMMI Manufacturing Enterprise Systems (MES, Edwin Romeijin)

CMMI NanoManufacturing (NM, Bruce Kramer/Khershed Cooper)

CMMI Engineering and Systems Design (ESD, Paul Collopy)

CMMI Control Systems (CS, George Chiu)

CMMI Mechanics of Materials (MoM, Demitris Kouris)

CBET Interfacial Processes and Thermodynamics (IPT, Eddie Chang)

ECCS Electronics, Photonics, and Magnetic Devices (EPMD, Dimitris Pavlidis)

IIP Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) & Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR, Mehta Rajesh)

EEC Research in Engineering Education (REE, Richard Smith/Donna Riley)

CISE Directorate:

CNS Cyber-Physical Systems (CPS, Ralph Wachter)

EHR Directorate:

DUE Transforming Undergraduate Education in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (TUES, Zhanjing Yu)

DUE Advanced Technological Education (ATE, Zhanjing Yu)